Sample Parish By-Laws

Annotated Sample Parish By-Laws
Download 34.79 KB
Sample Parish Bylaws Doc
Download 64.50 KB

    Finance and Administration Contacts

    Ms. Karin Almquist

    Office: 212-316-7534

    Ms. Chontel Simmons
    Director of Operations and Human Resources

    Ms. Michele Kearney
    Executive Director, DIT

    Office: 212-932-7312
    Fax: 212-316-7405

    Ms. Sara Saavedra
    Convention Officer, Assistant Secretary of Convention, Diocesan Benefits Coordinator, Secretary to the Standing Committee

    Office: 212-316-7423
    Fax: 212-316-7420

    Mr. Robert Santiago
    Senior Accounting Manager

    Office: 212-316-7451

    Ms. Mildney (Mai) Dal
    Senior Accountant

    Office: 212-316-7434
    Fax: 212-932-7328

    Ms. Zoraida Marte
    Payroll Manager

    Office: 212-316-7478
    Fax: 212-932-7328

    Ms. Charmagne Castillo
    Staff Accountant

    Office: 212-316-7435
    Fax: 212-932-7328

    Mr. Lukasz Krukowski
    Junior Accountant – Accounts Receivable

    Office: 212-316-7479

    Mr. Andrew Gary
    Assistant to the Chief of Finance and Operations, Communications & Editorial Assistant

    Office: 212-932-7322
    Fax: 212-932-7323