Select Page



Bishop’s Office Contacts



The Rt. Rev. Matthew F. Heyd

Bishop of New York

Tel: 212-316-7413

bpheyd@dioceseny.org

The Rt. Rev. Allen K. Shin

Bishop Suffragan

Tel: 212-316-7465; Fax: 212-316-7405

bpshin@dioceseny.org

The Rt. Rev. Mary D. Glasspool

Bishop Assistant

Tel: 212-316-7442

bpglasspool@dioceseny.org

Ms. Michelle Chang

Executive Assistant to the Bishop Suffragan and the Assistant Bishop

Tel: 212-316-7484; Fax: 212-316-7405

mchang@dioceseny.org

Michelle Chang provides a wide range of administrative and coordinating support for Bishops Shin and Glasspool, including organizing meetings, appointments and engagements and acting as the main contact person for the Bishop Suffragan’s and Assistant Bishop’s offices.

Ms. Arlene Bullard

Bishop Dietsche’s Assistant for Special Projects & Assistant to the Canon to the Ordinary

Tel: 212-316-7413; Fax: 212-932-7318

abullard@dioceseny.org

Arlene Bullard manages the diocesan database and bishops’ visitation schedule; provides support to the clergy spouse/partner group and Anti-racism Committee; coordinates training for Licensed Eucharistic Visitors.

Mr. Nicholas Gordon

Director of Special Projects

Tel: 212-316-7363

ngordon@dioceseny.org