Administrative, Financial, Human Resources
and Property Services Contacts

For Human Resources Click Here

For Property Services Click Here

For Technology Click Here

For Office Services Click Here

Ms. Karin Almquist

Controller

Tel: 212-316-7534

kalmquist@dioceseny.org

Oversees all accounting functions.

Ms. Chontel Simmons

Director of Operations and Human Resources

clsimmons@dioceseny.org

Ms. Michele Kearney

Executive Director, DIT

Tel: 212-932-7312; Fax: 212-316-7405

mkearney@dioceseny.org

Michele Kearney administers day-to-day the trusts, investment vehicles, and programs of the Trustees of the Estate and Property of the Diocesan Convention, including the DIT Fund.

Ms. Sara Saavedra

Convention Officer, Assistant Secretary of Convention, Diocesan Benefits Coordinator, Secretary to the Standing Committee

Tel: 212-316-7423; Fax: 212-316-7420

ssaavedra@dioceseny.org

Sara Saavedra is responsible for the Annual Diocesan Convention

Mr. Robert Santiago

Senior Accounting Manager

Tel: 212-316-7451

rsantiago@dioceseny.org

Ms. Zoraida Marte

Payroll Manager

Tel: 212-316-7478; Fax: 212-932-7328

zmarte@dioceseny.org

Zoraida Marte handles all payroll matters

Ms. Mildney (Mai) Dal

Senior Accountant

Tel: 212-316-7434; Fax: 212-932-7328

mdal@dioceseny.org

MIldney Dal ensures the integrity of accounting information by recording, verifying, consolidating, and entering transactions as well as assisting in reporting financial information.

Ms. Charmagne Castillo

Staff Accountant

Tel: 212-316-7435; Fax: 212-932-7328

ccastillo@dioceseny.org

Charmagne Castillo provides support in carrying out the responsibilities of the Finance office, most particularly with regard to accounts payable and cash receipts.

Mr. Lukasz Krukowski

Junior Accountant – Accounts Receivable

Tel: 212-316-7479

lkrukowski@dioceseny.org

Mr. Andrew Gary

Assistant to the Chief of Finance and Operations, Communications & Editorial Assistant

Tel: 212-932-7322; Fax: 212-932-7323

agary@dioceseny.org

Andrew Gary assists the Chief of Finance and Operations and the Director of Communications.

Return to top

Human Resources

Ms. Chontel Simmons

Director of Operations and Human Resources

clsimmons@dioceseny.org

Safe Church Info

safechurchinfo@dioceseny.org

Property Services

Technology

No Entries Found

Office Services

Ms. Gloria Fitzgerald

Director of Office Services

Tel: 212-316-7422; Fax: 212-316-7405

gfitzgerald@dioceseny.org

Gloria Fitzgerald oversees office services and administration including phone and mail services for the entire Cathedral Close, Diocesan House reception, conference room calendars, meeting catering, and management of special diocesan events.

Ms. Sharon Luke

Global Women’s Fund Liaison, Receptionist

Tel: 212-932-7326

sluke@dioceseny.org

Return to top