Searchable Staff View

The Rt. Rev. Allen K. Shin Bishop Suffragan 212-316-7465 bpshin@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Yamily Bass-Choate Liaison for Global Mission 212-316-7432 ybass-choate@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Michelle Chang Executive Assistant to the Bishop Suffragan and the Assistant Bishop 212-316-7484 mchang@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Mildney (Mai) Dal Senior Accountant 212-316-7434 mdal@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Arlene Bullard Executive Assistant to the Bishop of New York 212-316-7413 abullard@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Charmagne Castillo Staff Accountant 212-316-7435 ccastillo@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Gloria Fitzgerald Director of Office Services 212-316-7422 gfitzgerald@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Andrew Gary Assistant to the Chief of Finance and Operations, Communications & Editorial Assistant 212-932-7322 agary@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Michele Kearney Executive Director, DIT 212-932-7312 mkearney@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Wayne Kempton Archivist & Historiographer 212-316-7419 archives@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Alito Orsini Liaison to Canon for Ministry, Liaison to Canon for Transition Ministry 212-316-7414 aorsini@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Nicholas Richardson Director of Communications, Editor, Episcopal New Yorker 212-316-7520 nrichardson@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Zoraida Marte Payroll Manager 212-316-7478 zmarte@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Sara Saavedra Convention Officer, Assistant Secretary of Convention, Diocesan Benefits Coordinator, Secretary to the Standing Committee 212-316-7423 ssaavedra@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Canon Charles W. Simmons Canon for Ministry 212-316-7416 csimmons@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Megan E. Sanders Chaplain, Canterbury Downtown 917-838-9938 chaplain@canterburynyc.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rt. Rev. Mary D. Glasspool Bishop Assistant 212-316-7442 bpglasspool@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
SDG Fund Email sustainabilitygrants@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Karin Almquist Controller 212-316-7534 kalmquist@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Ryan Kuratko Campus and Young Adult Missioner for Northern New York City 914-575-2518 chaplain.ryan@canterburynyc.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Sharon Luke Global Women’s Fund Liaison, Receptionist 212-932-7326 sluke@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Canon Victor Conrado Canon for Congregational Vitality and Formation 212-316-7433 vconrado@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Parish Audits parishaudits@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Deacon Denise J. LaVetty Director of Deacon Formation and Transition dlavetty@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Robert Santiago Senior Accounting Manager 212-316-7451 rsantiago@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Rev. Kevin VanHook, II Executive Director, Episcopal Charities 212-316-7403 kvanhook@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Kyrie Kim Minister for Asian Ministries 917-693-1986 kkim@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Chontel Simmons Director of Operations and Human Resources clsimmons@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Oluwatobi (Tobi) Mojeed-Balogun Associate Director of Programs for Program Support, Episcopal Charities 212-932-7354 ombalogun@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Lauren Jenkins Chung Interim Director of Operations and Institutional Advancement, Episcopal Charities 212-932-7376 lchung@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Lukasz Krukowski Junior Accountant – Accounts Receivable 212-316-7479 lkrukowski@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rt. Rev. Matthew F. Heyd Bishop of New York 212-316-7413 bpheyd@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Elaine Delgado Director of Transition 212-316-7355 edelgado@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Canon Alissa Newton Canon to the Ordinary 212-316-7415 anewton@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Alison Quin Intake Officer 845-901-8103 intake@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Judy Douglas Director of Programs, Episcopal Charities 212-316-7575 jdouglas@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. David Soles Director of Diocesan Property Services 212-316-7428 dsoles@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]