Select Page
diocesan_seal
 
The Episcopal Diocese
of New York

1047 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10025
Tel: (212) 316-7400
[email protected]
 

Upcoming Grant Deadlines in and Beyond the Diocese

  1. The Diocesan Fund for Critical Clergy Needs Deadline

    Tue, November 23, 2021
  2. Mid-Hudson Board of Managers Funds Grant Application Deadline

    Fri, December 3, 2021
  3. New York Altar Guild 2022 Grant Cycle Application Deadline

    Tue, February 1, 2022
  4. Property Support Grant/Loan Application Deadline (1st Quarter)

    Fri, February 18, 2022
  5. Critical Clergy Needs Grant Application Deadline

    Thu, February 24, 2022
  6. Property Support Grant/Loan Application Deadline (2nd Quarter)

    Fri, May 20, 2022
  7. Critical Clergy Needs Grant Application Deadline

    Thu, May 26, 2022
  8. Property Support Grant/Loan Application Deadline (3rd Quarter)

    Fri, August 19, 2022
  9. Critical Clergy Needs Grant Application Deadline

    Thu, September 1, 2022
  10. Property Support Grant/Loan Application Deadline (4th Quarter)

    Fri, November 18, 2022

Add Your Information

If your organization offers grants for which parishes, organizations or individuals in the Diocese of New York are or may be eligible, and you would like to have them listed here, please send details, including links to relevant web pages, to the communications office.

Communications Contacts

Mr. Nicholas Richardson
Director of Communications, Editor, Episcopal New Yorker

Office: 212-316-7520
Fax: 212-932-7323
[email protected]

Mr. Andrew Gary
Assistant to the Chief of Finance and Operations, Communications & Editorial Assistant

Office: 212-932-7322
Fax: 212-932-7323
[email protected]