

244th Convention of the Diocese Saturday, November 7, 2020

Results of Elections

Standing Committee, Elected on the First Ballot

Total valid ballots cast 290 The Rev. John Zahl 146

Total valid ballots cast 302 Ms. Yvonne O'Neal 211

Committee to Elect A Bishop, Elected on the First Ballot

Total valid ballots cast 300 The Rev. Elise Hanley168

Total valid ballots cast 285 Ms. Millicent Johnson 191

Trustees, Class of 2023 Elected on the First Ballot - Total Valid Ballots Cast 300

The Rev. Katharine Flexer 204
The Rev. Richard McKeon 160

Elected on the Third ballot Total Valid Ballots Cast 279

Mary Farley, 102

Diocesan Council, Class of 2023 -Total Valid Ballots Cast 290

Elected on the First Ballot

Mr. Earl K. D. Francis 173 The Rev. Lisa Mason 154 The Rev. Allison Moore 212 Ms. Pamela Mosley 181 The Rev. Meredith Ward 163

Elected on the Third ballot - Total Valid Ballots Cast 290

The Rev. Victor Sarrazin 98

Clergy Alternates to General Convention and Provincial Synod 2021 Total Valid Ballots Cast 290 Elected on the Second Ballot

The Rev. Deacon Pedro Rodríguez, Jr. 165 The Rev. Maria Filomena Servellón 165

Elected on the Third Ballot Total Valid Ballots Cast 310

The Rev. Astrid Storm 128 The Rev. Matthew Wright 91

Lay Alternates to General Convention and Provincial Synod 2021 Total Valid Ballots Cast 299

Elected on the first ballot

Ms. Diane B. Pollard 208 Ms. Lauren Reid 202 Mr. Tivaun Cooper 166

Elected on the Third Ballot - Total Valid Ballots Cast 303

Mr. Stuart Auchincloss 104