

246th Convention November 11-12, 2022 Election Results

STANDING COMMITTEE CLERGY, CLASS OF 2026 ELECT ONE – Ballot 1

Number of Votes Cast: 323 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 162

The Rev. Dr. Mary L. Foulke 207 64.09%

The Rev. Jacob A. Smith 116 35.91%

STANDING COMMITTEE LAY, CLASS OF 2026 ELECT ONE – Ballot 1

Number of Votes Cast: 319 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 160

Mr. Stuart Auchincloss 175 54.86%

Ms. Deborah Hansen 144 45.14%

COMMITTEE TO ELECT A BISHOP CLERGY, CLASS OF 2023 ELECT ONE – Ballot 1

Number of Votes Cast: 319 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 160

The Rev. Dr. Allison Moore 164 51.41%

The Rev. Deacon Pedro Rodriguez, Jr. 155 48.59%

COMMITTEE TO ELECT A BISHOP LAY, CLASS OF 2023 ELECT ONE – Ballot 1

Number of Votes Cast: 317 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 159

Ms. Jane M. Stormes

317 100%

TRUSTEES OF THE DIOCESE CLASS OF 2025 ELECT THREE – Ballot 1

Number of Votes Cast: 315 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 158

| The Rev. Margaret (Peggy) Sullivan | 207 | 65.71% |
|------------------------------------|-----|--------|
| The Rev. Dr. Gawain de Leeuw, AOM | 200 | 63.49% |
| Ms. Sandy Gadsen-McAllister | 132 | 41.90% |
| Ms. Abigail Franklin | 106 | 33.65% |
| Ms. Sue Monroe | 105 | 33.33% |
| Mr. Peter Saros | 100 | 31.75% |
| Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Bodenmann | 95 | 30.16% |

TRUSTEES OF THE DIOCESE CLASS OF 2025 ELECT ONE – Ballot 2

Number of Votes Cast: 289 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 145

| Ms. Sandy Gadsen-McAllister | 73 | 25.26% |
|------------------------------|----|--------|
| Mr. Peter Saros | 66 | 22.84% |
| Ms. Sue Monroe | 55 | 19.03% |
| Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Bodenmann | 49 | 16.96% |
| Ms. Abigail Franklin | 46 | 15.92% |

TRUSTEES OF THE DIOCESE CLASS OF 2025 ELECT ONE – Ballot 3

Number of Votes Cast: 277 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 139

| Ms. Sandy Gadsen-McAllister | 73 | 26.35% |
|------------------------------|----|--------|
| Ms. Abigail Franklin | 61 | 22.02% |
| Mr. Peter Saros | 54 | 19.49% |
| Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Bodenmann | 46 | 16.61% |
| Ms. Sue Monroe | 43 | 15.52% |

DIOCESAN COUNCIL CLASS OF 2025 ELECT SIX – Ballot 1

Number of Votes Cast: 315 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 158

| The Rev. Deacon Dorothee R. Caulfield | 244 | <mark>77.46%</mark> |
|---------------------------------------|-----|---------------------|
| The Rev. Tami L. Burks | 242 | 76.83% |
| The Rev. Anne Marie Witchger | 237 | <mark>79.24%</mark> |
| Ms. Louise Hannibal-Boyce | 227 | <mark>72.06%</mark> |
| The Rev. Kyle T. Martindale | 217 | 68.89% |
| The Rev. Amber Carswell | 194 | 61.59% |
| Mr. Tivaun Cooper | 192 | 60.95% |
| Mr. Jorge Caraballo | 175 | 55.56% |
| Ms. Ayelish McGarvey | 162 | 51.43% |

DISCIPLINARY BOARD CLASS OF 2025 ELECT SEVEN – Ballot 1

Number of Votes Cast: 312 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 157

| The Rev. Deborah A. Lee | 278 | 89.10% |
|-----------------------------------|-----|--------|
| The Rev. Canon Diana S. Scheide | 245 | 78.53% |
| Ms. Carol Williams | 234 | 75.00% |
| Ms. Amelia V. Anderson | 214 | 68.59% |
| The Rev. Matthew Welsch | 214 | 68.59% |
| The Rev. Deacon David F. McDonald | 213 | 68.27% |
| Mr. Earl Francis | 210 | 67.31% |
| Ms. Christy Miller | 206 | 66.03% |
| The Rev. Canon Carl F. Turner | 192 | 61.54% |
| The Rev. Richard J. Datos-Robyn | 178 | 57.05% |

CLERGY DEPUTY TO THE 81st GENERAL CONVENTION AND PROVINCIAL SYNOD ELECT FOUR – Ballot 1

Number of Votes Cast: 288 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 145

| The Rev. Theodora (Teddy) Brooks | 188 | 65.28% |
|--------------------------------------|-----|--------|
| The Rev. Susan Fortunato | 187 | 64.93% |
| The Rev. Deacon Pedro Rodriguez, Jr. | 175 | 60.76% |
| The Rev. Katharine (Kate) G. Flexer | 174 | 60.42% |
| The Rev. Katherine (Kate) M. Malin | 160 | 55.56% |
| The Rev. Rigoberto Avila-Nativi | 151 | 52.43% |
| The Rev. Lisa Mason | 117 | 40.62% |

LAY DEPUTY TO THE 81st GENERAL CONVENTIONAND PROVINCIAL SYNOD ELECT FOUR – Ballot 1

Number of Votes Cast: 310 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 156

| Ms. Yvonne O'Neal | 196 | 63.23% |
|-------------------------|-----|--------|
| Ms. Wendy Canas | 152 | 49.03% |
| Ms. Diane Pollard | 148 | 47.74% |
| Mr. Stuart Auchincloss | 134 | 43.23% |
| Mr. Tivaun Cooper | 124 | 40.00% |
| Ms. Catherine Baer | 119 | 38.39% |
| Mr. James A. Forde, Sr. | 112 | 36.13% |
| Ms. Lauren Reid | 111 | 35.81% |
| Mr. Richard Berry | 81 | 26.13% |
| Mr. Gregory Citarella | 63 | 20.32% |

LAY DEPUTY TO THE 81st GENERAL CONVENTIONAND PROVINCIAL SYNOD ELECT THREE – Ballot 2

Number of Votes Cast: 286 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 144

| 0 |
|---|
| 0 |
| 6 |
| 0 |
| 6 |
| 6 |
| 0 |
| 6 |
| |

LAY DEPUTY TO THE 81st GENERAL CONVENTIONAND PROVINCIAL SYNOD ELECT THREE – Ballot 3

Number of Votes Cast: 253 Number of Votes To Be Elected: 127

| Ms. Diane Pollard | 140 | 55.34% |
|-------------------------|-----|--------|
| Ms. Wendy Canas | 112 | 44.27% |
| Mr. Tivaun Cooper | 102 | 40.32% |
| Mr. Stuart Auchincloss | 95 | 37.55% |
| Mr. James A. Forde, Sr. | 91 | 35.97% |
| Ms. Catherine Baer | 67 | 26.48% |
| Ms. Lauren Reid | 62 | 24.51% |
| Mr. Richard Berry | 50 | 19.76% |
| Mr. Gregory Citarella | 40 | 15.81% |