

Officers Elected at the 245th Annual Diocesan Convention

Standing Committee, Clergy, Class of 2025

The Rev. Dr. Janice Kotuby

Standing Committee, Lay, Class of 2025

Ms. Carla Burns

Committee to Elect a Bishop, Clergy, Class of 2022

The Rev. Michelle Meech

Committee to Elect a Bishop, Lay, Class of 2022

Mr. Nicholas Gordon

Trustees of the Diocese, Class of 2024

The Rev. Mary Gregorius The Rev. Matthew H. Mead The Rev. Richard Witt, Jr.

Diocesan Council

The Rev. Deacon Cristobal (Chris) Colon The Rev. Amanda Eiman The Rev. Julie Hoplamazian The Rev. Deacon Shiane Lee The Rev. Nathanael Saint-Pierre The Rev. AJ Stack