Select Page

Loading Events

All events for Said Mass

All events for Said Mass

Events List Navigation

January 2020

Said Mass

Sun, January 26, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, January 28, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

February 2020

Said Mass

Sun, February 2, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, February 4, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, February 9, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, February 11, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, February 16, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, February 18, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, February 23, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, February 25, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

March 2020

Said Mass

Sun, March 1, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, March 3, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, March 8, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, March 10, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, March 15, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, March 17, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, March 22, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, March 24, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, March 29, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, March 31, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

April 2020

Said Mass

Sun, April 5, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, April 7, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, April 12, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, April 14, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, April 19, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, April 21, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, April 26, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, April 28, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

May 2020

Said Mass

Sun, May 3, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, May 5, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, May 10, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, May 12, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, May 17, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, May 19, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, May 24, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, May 26, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, May 31, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 2, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

June 2020

Said Mass

Sun, June 7, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 9, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, June 14, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 16, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, June 21, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 23, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, June 28, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 30, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

July 2020

Said Mass

Sun, July 5, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, July 7, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, July 12, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, July 14, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, July 19, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, July 21, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, July 26, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, July 28, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »