Covid-19-related updates are now at 2020.dioceseny.org

Select Page

Loading Events

All events for Said Mass

All events for Said Mass

Events List Navigation

April 2021

Said Mass

Sun, April 25, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, April 27, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

May 2021

Said Mass

Sun, May 2, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, May 4, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, May 9, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, May 11, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, May 16, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, May 18, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, May 23, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, May 25, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, May 30, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 1, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

June 2021

Said Mass

Sun, June 6, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 8, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, June 13, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 15, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, June 20, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 22, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, June 27, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 29, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

July 2021

Said Mass

Sun, July 4, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, July 6, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, July 11, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, July 13, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, July 18, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, July 20, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, July 25, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, July 27, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

August 2021

Said Mass

Sun, August 1, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, August 3, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, August 8, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, August 10, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, August 15, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, August 17, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, August 22, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, August 24, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, August 29, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, August 31, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

September 2021

Said Mass

Sun, September 5, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, September 7, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, September 12, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, September 14, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, September 19, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, September 21, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, September 26, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, September 28, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

October 2021

Said Mass

Sun, October 3, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 5, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, October 10, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 12, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, October 17, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 19, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »