Select Page

Loading Events

All events for Said Mass

All events for Said Mass

Events List Navigation

September 2021

Said Mass

Sun, September 26, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, September 28, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

October 2021

Said Mass

Sun, October 3, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 5, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, October 10, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 12, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, October 17, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 19, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, October 24, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 26, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, October 31, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 2, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

November 2021

Said Mass

Sun, November 7, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 9, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, November 14, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 16, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, November 21, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 23, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, November 28, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 30, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

December 2021

Said Mass

Sun, December 5, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, December 7, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, December 12, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, December 14, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, December 19, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, December 21, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, December 26, 2021 @ 8:30 am - Tue, December 28, 2021 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

January 2022

Said Mass

Sun, January 2, 2022 @ 8:30 am - Tue, January 4, 2022 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, January 9, 2022 @ 8:30 am - Tue, January 11, 2022 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, January 16, 2022 @ 8:30 am - Tue, January 18, 2022 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, January 23, 2022 @ 8:30 am - Tue, January 25, 2022 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, January 30, 2022 @ 8:30 am - Tue, February 1, 2022 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

February 2022

Said Mass

Sun, February 6, 2022 @ 8:30 am - Tue, February 8, 2022 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, February 13, 2022 @ 8:30 am - Tue, February 15, 2022 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, February 20, 2022 @ 8:30 am - Tue, February 22, 2022 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, February 27, 2022 @ 8:30 am - Tue, March 1, 2022 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »