diocesan_seal
 
The Episcopal Diocese
of New York

1047 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10025
Tel: (212) 316-7400
info@dioceseny.org
 

Thank You

Your credit card donation has been processed, and an acknowledgment is on its way to you via email. If you have any questions, please email info@dioceseny.org.

Finance and Administration Contacts

Ms. Karin Almquist
Controller

Office: 212-316-7534
kalmquist@dioceseny.org

Ms. Chontel Simmons
Director of Operations and Human Resources

clsimmons@dioceseny.org

Ms. Michele Kearney
Executive Director, DIT

Office: 212-932-7312
Fax: 212-316-7405
mkearney@dioceseny.org

Ms. Sara Saavedra
Convention Officer, Assistant Secretary of Convention, Diocesan Benefits Coordinator, Secretary to the Standing Committee

Office: 212-316-7423
Fax: 212-316-7420
ssaavedra@dioceseny.org

Mr. Robert Santiago
Senior Accounting Manager

Office: 212-316-7451
rsantiago@dioceseny.org

Ms. Zoraida Marte
Payroll Manager

Office: 212-316-7478
Fax: 212-932-7328
zmarte@dioceseny.org

Ms. Mildney (Mai) Dal
Senior Accountant

Office: 212-316-7434
Fax: 212-932-7328
mdal@dioceseny.org

Ms. Charmagne Castillo
Staff Accountant

Office: 212-316-7435
Fax: 212-932-7328
ccastillo@dioceseny.org

Mr. Lukasz Krukowski
Junior Accountant – Accounts Receivable

Office: 212-316-7479
lkrukowski@dioceseny.org

Mr. Andrew Gary
Assistant to the Chief of Finance and Operations, Communications & Editorial Assistant

Office: 212-932-7322
Fax: 212-932-7323
agary@dioceseny.org